custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Layton Meadows apartments! At Layton Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
04/19/2018

It's not perfect. But its amazing what they're doing. I've been living here for a month and a half. I've been happy so far. I haven't had a problem yet. And the grounds aren't as bad as everyone says

03/18/2018


B
03/18/2018


J
02/17/2018

Most of the people here are really friendly and outgoing. Although it’s not 5 star accommodation, they allow large dogs which is a bonus. The staff are friendly and outgoing. There were a bunch of maintenance issues when we moved in, but were resolved immediately. Only one parking spot per apartment which sucks if you have multiple cars. The location is great though. The insulation isn’t the best since it’s an older place. I’m in a renovated apartment which is nicer than some of the units I toured. They have basic cable included and a bulk cable package which discounts the internet and premium tv. 60 megabyte connection is really fast.

09/14/2017


C
09/14/2017


05/29/2017


G
12/08/2016

Honestly speaking, a lot of these reviews were true when we first moved in. There was an issue with people smoking, and the lights being out. Recently we haven't had much of an issue with smoking and when talking with the people in the office they said that all of the lights are being replaced. Most of them have been and its like a different apartment community now. I feel comfortable walking from my apartment to my car at night because I work graves. We have had some issues with maintenance getting in and fixing problems we have, but the main thing to say is that if you come into the office to report the problem it gets fixed. Calling didn't get us very far it was still a few days before they could come out and fix it. mostly our garbage disposal getting jammed witch I'm sure we could have fixed ourselves but felt better about asking them to. We plan on staying for the remainder of our lease and haven't had any issues with late payments. Mostly, if you keep to yourself and follow the rules, you will enjoy it!!! The trouble makers are the ones saying all of the negative comments. ASk the current residents, they will tell you how different it is!!!! thanks layton meadows we sure appreciate you!!!!!

J
02/25/2016

This is based on my experience visiting Conveniently located in the city. Walking distance from the Mall, a Super Walmart, and shopping centers. The lot is...

06/28/2015



Call Us
(801)825-1800
Address
540 W 1425 N
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Saturday 10:00 AM TO 5 PM Sunday Closed After Hours Leasing Phone Number 801-825-1800 to leave a message.