custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Layton Meadows apartments! At Layton Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/10/2019

I’ve lived here for 3 years and it’s just like any other apartment complex! The staff that works here is amazing anytime I have a question they are always so willing to help me out, also there Keurig coffee is amazing thanks guys keep up the great work!!!!

B
01/10/2019

Although it was a couple of days later than the date that I schedule the maintenance guy to come over but he was able to help and fix my problem.

12/31/2018


S
12/31/2018


R
12/07/2018

It was quick and everyone at Layton meadows got the paperwork and the details figured out fast.

K
11/12/2018

My maintenance request was handled quick and solved the issue

L
09/21/2018

The first day we moved in was awesome. the apartment wasn’t cleaned very well but it gave me a chance to try my new vacuum haha. we had a couple issues but the very next day the super nice maintenance guy came by and fixed everything we needed help with. we keep to ourselves and so far it’s been a nice place. no complaints. :) so excited to spend a year of our life here.

T
08/07/2018

I have enjoyed living here the managers are wonderful and very under standing.THANK you all for everything

K
08/01/2018

Management always treated us very professional and extremely nice, maintenance always was right there to help with any issues. Lived here for the past 5 years and had no problems

S
07/10/2018

Didn’t have such a great experience at the beginning but they fixed it and moved us and I’m happy now. Great place to live.


Call Us
(801)825-1800
Address
540 W 1425 N
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Saturday 10:00 AM TO 5 PM Sunday Closed After Hours Leasing Phone Number 801-825-1800 to leave a message.