custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Layton Meadows apartments! At Layton Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
10/27/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome maintenance service
I lived here going on 7 years and never had any problems at all. Today I am writing a review for Don the maintenance guy - we had a split window frame in the living room and the cold air coming in was horrible. Don came to fix it and went out of his way to make the correct repair, he did an amazing job and now the apartment has no more cold air coming in. Thanks so much for the special effort.

R
10/16/2020


R
10/16/2020


H
09/08/2020


H
09/08/2020


C
02/27/2020

The office was super friendly and helpful when my range went out in my kitchen. They were able to get Nick and Jake to come up in a very timely manner and fix the problem. Awesome crew with awesome results

S
02/13/2020

Nick is a cool dude. Really helpful! Listened to all my needs and problems in my apartment. Best maintenance guy here!

c
02/13/2020

Nick the maintenance man did a excellent job was super polite to my family and u and made sure the job was done all the way before he left it is my personal opinion that he deserves a 5 star review

E
02/09/2020


K
02/07/2020

I love Nick the maintenance man. He’s way better than the others and he keeps his promise. Very professional he talks and doesn’t make u feel like he doesn’t like his job! This is the only person allowed in my apartment if I’m not home and the only person I trust to come in a do a great job!!! Thanks so much for hiring him!!!


Call Us
(801)825-1800
Address
540 W 1425 N
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 9 AM TO 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday: CLOSED
After Hours Leasing Phone Number: 801.825.1800