custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Layton Meadows apartments! At Layton Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
04/11/2021

Great area of Layton!

K
10/27/2020

Verified Resident

Awesome maintenance service
I lived here going on 7 years and never had any problems at all. Today I am writing a review for Don the maintenance guy - we had a split window frame in the living room and the cold air coming in was horrible. Don came to fix it and went out of his way to make the correct repair, he did an amazing job and now the apartment has no more cold air coming in. Thanks so much for the special effort.

R
10/16/2020


R
10/16/2020


S
10/07/2020

Comfortable

H
09/08/2020


H
09/08/2020


J
08/30/2020

They're pretty nice they were a lot nicer back in the day I know some people that lived here this is stuff some people that should be living there or renting there

J
08/30/2020

They're pretty nice they were a lot nicer back in the day I know some people that lived here this is stuff some people that should be living there or renting there

T
07/16/2020

Although my husband and I couldn’t move into Layton Meadows, the office manager Victoria helped us find a different community which accepted us. My rating is due to the excellent service I received from someone who genuinely wanted to help us find somewhere to live rather than just take my money


Call Us
(801) 825-1800
Address
540 W 1425 N
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 9 AM TO 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday: CLOSED
After Hours Leasing Phone Number: 801.825.1800