custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Layton Meadows apartments! At Layton Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
02/27/2020

The office was super friendly and helpful when my range went out in my kitchen. They were able to get Nick and Jake to come up in a very timely manner and fix the problem. Awesome crew with awesome results

S
02/13/2020

Nick is a cool dude. Really helpful! Listened to all my needs and problems in my apartment. Best maintenance guy here!

c
02/13/2020

Nick the maintenance man did a excellent job was super polite to my family and u and made sure the job was done all the way before he left it is my personal opinion that he deserves a 5 star review

K
02/07/2020

I love Nick the maintenance man. He’s way better than the others and he keeps his promise. Very professional he talks and doesn’t make u feel like he doesn’t like his job! This is the only person allowed in my apartment if I’m not home and the only person I trust to come in a do a great job!!! Thanks so much for hiring him!!!

S
01/29/2020

Nick is AWESOME! He is very professional, extremely friendly and I am elated to have him here at Layton Meadows to address and fix any issues in our unit! He repaired our bathtub in a quick and timely manner and was more than happy to also address another issue we were having with our carpet and get the ball rolling to have it fixed as well. He is great! Thank you so much Nick! Very grateful to have you here!

I
01/07/2020


M
01/07/2020

Nick helped out with our appartment alot in just a short time. The management helped us out when we were late for rent as well. I really appreciate the service I was provided.

J
12/11/2019


S
12/04/2019

Lived here for a couple years, had zero issues. Management was nice and very helpful. Apartment was clean and appliances new! Also cant beat the location....

S
12/04/2019

Lived here for a couple years, had zero issues. Management was nice and very helpful. Apartment was clean and appliances new! Also cant beat the location....


Call Us
(801)825-1800
Address
540 W 1425 N
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Saturday 10:00 AM TO 5 PM Sunday Closed After Hours Leasing Phone Number 801-825-1800 to leave a message.