custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Layton Meadows apartments! At Layton Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
01/07/2020


M
01/07/2020

Nick helped out with our appartment alot in just a short time. The management helped us out when we were late for rent as well. I really appreciate the service I was provided.

J
12/11/2019


S
12/04/2019

Lived here for a couple years, had zero issues. Management was nice and very helpful. Apartment was clean and appliances new! Also cant beat the location....

A
11/26/2019

I was out of state and needed to get my daughter into an appartment. The staff was very helpful and my daughter moved to her appartment in 4 days. If I had any questions they responded quickly.

H
11/18/2019


B
11/13/2019


A
11/05/2019


B
09/14/2019


S
08/29/2019

Management has treated me really well! When we had problems with tenants, they took care of it. While my patience with tenants that are not respectful of others grew very thin, the Management stayed on top of it! Thanks!


Call Us
(801)825-1800
Address
540 W 1425 N
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Saturday 10:00 AM TO 5 PM Sunday Closed After Hours Leasing Phone Number 801-825-1800 to leave a message.