custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Layton Meadows apartments! At Layton Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/26/2019

I was out of state and needed to get my daughter into an appartment. The staff was very helpful and my daughter moved to her appartment in 4 days. If I had any questions they responded quickly.

H
11/18/2019


B
11/13/2019


A
11/05/2019


B
09/14/2019


S
08/29/2019

Management has treated me really well! When we had problems with tenants, they took care of it. While my patience with tenants that are not respectful of others grew very thin, the Management stayed on top of it! Thanks!

C
08/17/2019


C
08/03/2019

First let it be known. I have lived here 6 years. After reading theboo hoo reviews. I want to give you a long time tenant review. Bugs: Yes there are bugs. I'm not sure where on the planet you have lived that there isn't any. They spray yearly. If you clean your unit. They don't come in. ( commom sense) Pool: Yes we have one. Yes we do have to abide by the rules posted. Yes they do clean it. And yes they do maintain it. Is it ALWAYS open. No. Things happen. Things don't ALWAYS go they way you want. GET OVER OT. Dog poop: Yes dogs do go poop. God forbid. Do people clean up after them selves.?No. But we are given poo baggies. And a garbage. If residents don't clean up after there dogs. We are given steps to *help* take care of it. People doing drugs: Yep. People do drugs. Lots of people do drugs. Do they have time, to daily submit drug screens to every person, that comes on the apt grounds? Lol. No. You can't control people. Or how they chose to live there lives. Kids: Yes kids are loud. They scream. They play. LOUD. I have 5. If they aren't yours. Mind your business. Small units: Yes. KEY WORD. APARTMENT. Maintance requests: If it's broken they fix it. This is a large apartment complex. If you think you can maintain and jump to every request faster than they can. Fill out a job application. It'll probably lighten the load. And make them go faster. **** Bottom line. Life isnt perfect. Nothing is. My family lives here. Yes there are problems. But they address them with how they can help you. You do have to put a little effort into you apt. If you want someone to cater to you. No this complex isn't for you. But if you want an apt. And apt living. Come apply. ******* 😃

J
07/31/2019

Have several friends live there due to cheap cost of living

M
07/13/2019



Call Us
(801)825-1800
Address
540 W 1425 N
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Saturday 10:00 AM TO 5 PM Sunday Closed After Hours Leasing Phone Number 801-825-1800 to leave a message.