custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Layton Meadows apartments! At Layton Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
01/29/2020

Nick is AWESOME! He is very professional, extremely friendly and I am elated to have him here at Layton Meadows to address and fix any issues in our unit! He repaired our bathtub in a quick and timely manner and was more than happy to also address another issue we were having with our carpet and get the ball rolling to have it fixed as well. He is great! Thank you so much Nick! Very grateful to have you here!

I
01/07/2020


I
01/07/2020


M
01/07/2020

Nick helped out with our appartment alot in just a short time. The management helped us out when we were late for rent as well. I really appreciate the service I was provided.

J
12/11/2019


J
12/11/2019


S
12/04/2019

Lived here for a couple years, had zero issues. Management was nice and very helpful. Apartment was clean and appliances new! Also cant beat the location....

S
12/04/2019

Lived here for a couple years, had zero issues. Management was nice and very helpful. Apartment was clean and appliances new! Also cant beat the location....

A
11/26/2019

I was out of state and needed to get my daughter into an appartment. The staff was very helpful and my daughter moved to her appartment in 4 days. If I had any questions they responded quickly.

H
11/18/2019



Call Us
(801)825-1800
Address
540 W 1425 N
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 9 AM TO 6 PM
Saturday: 10 AM to 5 PM
Sunday: CLOSED
After Hours Leasing Phone Number: 801.825.1800