custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Layton Meadows Apartments in Layton, UT! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Layton apartments, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living in our community so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments near Layton, and see for yourself better living! Join Layton Meadows today.

A
06/15/2020

I stayed out there for about 4 months and it was pretty cool wasn't that bad after all

S
04/20/2020

Mike is awesome. In the midst of all that is going on with covid-19 not only is he here working hard everyday but is also extremely compassionate and caring for the residence. I am so blown away and touched that Mike not only thought of my family through these goings on but brought us food from the school drop off, what he did means so much to me. I am so deeply moved by what he did and am so proud to have someone like him working for this community. Thank you Mike from the bottom of my heart. You are amazing!!!!

C
02/27/2020

The office was super friendly and helpful when my range went out in my kitchen. They were able to get Nick and Jake to come up in a very timely manner and fix the problem. Awesome crew with awesome results

S
02/13/2020

Nick is a cool dude. Really helpful! Listened to all my needs and problems in my apartment. Best maintenance guy here!

c
02/13/2020

Nick the maintenance man did a excellent job was super polite to my family and u and made sure the job was done all the way before he left it is my personal opinion that he deserves a 5 star review

E
02/09/2020


K
02/07/2020

I love Nick the maintenance man. He’s way better than the others and he keeps his promise. Very professional he talks and doesn’t make u feel like he doesn’t like his job! This is the only person allowed in my apartment if I’m not home and the only person I trust to come in a do a great job!!! Thanks so much for hiring him!!!

S
01/29/2020

Nick is AWESOME! He is very professional, extremely friendly and I am elated to have him here at Layton Meadows to address and fix any issues in our unit! He repaired our bathtub in a quick and timely manner and was more than happy to also address another issue we were having with our carpet and get the ball rolling to have it fixed as well. He is great! Thank you so much Nick! Very grateful to have you here!

I
01/07/2020


M
01/07/2020

Nick helped out with our appartment alot in just a short time. The management helped us out when we were late for rent as well. I really appreciate the service I was provided.


Call Us
(801) 825-1800
Address
540 W 1425 N
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 10AM - 5:30PM
Saturday: 10AM - 4PM
Sunday: CLOSED
 After Hours Leasing Phone Number: 801.825.1800