custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Layton Meadows Apartments in Layton, UT! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Layton apartments, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living in our community so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments near Layton, and see for yourself better living! Join Layton Meadows today.

E
01/29/2019

Worked with my bad credit and did everything possible to move me in asap. Marissa is the best!

K
01/25/2019


B
01/22/2019


J
01/10/2019

I’ve lived here for 3 years and it’s just like any other apartment complex! The staff that works here is amazing anytime I have a question they are always so willing to help me out, also there Keurig coffee is amazing thanks guys keep up the great work!!!!

A
01/10/2019

I’ve lived here for 3 years and it’s just like any other apartment complex! The staff that works here is amazing anytime I have a question they are always so willing to help me out, also there Keurig coffee is amazing thanks guys keep up the great work!!!!

A
01/10/2019

I’ve lived here for 3 years and it’s just like any other apartment complex! The staff that works here is amazing anytime I have a question they are always so willing to help me out, also there Keurig coffee is amazing thanks guys keep up the great work!!!!

B
01/10/2019

Although it was a couple of days later than the date that I schedule the maintenance guy to come over but he was able to help and fix my problem.

12/31/2018


S
12/31/2018


R
12/07/2018

It was quick and everyone at Layton meadows got the paperwork and the details figured out fast.


Call Us
(801) 825-1800
Address
540 W 1425 N
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Monday – Friday: 10AM - 5:30PM
Saturday: 10AM - 4PM
Sunday: CLOSED
 After Hours Leasing Phone Number: 801.825.1800