custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Layton

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Layton Meadows apartments! At Layton Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
07/07/2019


J
05/12/2019

Great place to rent from

R
04/24/2019

Staff here is super friendly, you can always shop around for better deals but I chose this one because the property managers (Marissa in particular) were always going above and beyond to help me. They were always willing to work with me on payments, and even give advice on fun things to do in the area. Highly recommend!

S
04/24/2019

Staff here is super friendly, you can always shop around for better deals but I chose this one because the property managers (Marissa in particular) were...

S
04/24/2019

Staff here is super friendly, you can always shop around for better deals but I chose this one because the property managers (Marissa in particular) were...

M
04/21/2019


A
04/06/2019


J
04/03/2019

Awesome staff, friendly. The place is a little ghetto sometimes, mainly the people you live around but I’ve been here two years and honestly don’t have any huge complaints. Usually prompt with anything that needs repairing. Just a pretty decent place all around.

S
03/05/2019


K
02/26/2019

After reading reviews I was skeptical about moving into this complex. It’s really not that bad. The reason other residents say it’s bad and there is spiders is because it’s the way they live, a lot of them aren’t clean at all. I’m a very neat and clean person, and I have NEVER had any issues with spiders or anything broken. It’s a perfect place for a first apartment.


Call Us
(801)825-1800
Address
540 W 1425 N
Layton, UT 84041
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 9:00 AM TO 6:00 PM Saturday 10:00 AM TO 5 PM Sunday Closed After Hours Leasing Phone Number 801-825-1800 to leave a message.